Tendring Division

Tendring can be found on the east coast of the County and is home to three Districts: Clacton-on-Sea, Frinton-on-Sea and Harwich. We have a thriving Guiding community, although we are always open to more members.

If you would like more information about Girlguiding in Tendring Division please complete a contact form.

Clacton District

Frinton District

Harwich District

Latest Photos