Elmstead Division

Elmstead Division is made up of three Districts:

Brightlingsea District

There are Rainbow, Brownie and Guide Units within the District, as a well as Rangers. We also have the Brightlingsea Trefoil Guild.

Brightlingsea District also covers the village of Great Bentley.

Manningtree District

Manningtree has Rainbow, Brownie, Guide and Ranger within the district, which is comprised of the villages of Ardleigh, Bradfield, Dedham, Lawford and Great Bromley It also boasts a Trefoil Guild - the Stour Valley Guild.

Wyvenford District

Our last District is Wyvenford, made up of Alresford, Elmstead and Wivenhoe. Again, we have Rainbow, Brownie Guide and Ranger units within the district. We also have the Wyvenford Trefoil Guild.

We have a very active Girlguiding community within Elmstead and if you'd like to get in touch, please use our contact form.  For further information on joining one of our units please visit the How to Find Us section of our website.



Latest Photos